Contact us

Tel: 027 970 1696

Email: shaun@asf.com.au

You can find a list of our International Offices here.

The easiest way to contact us is by phone or by email. We're always happy to talk / type / tweet to you, but if you would like to leave us a message, fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Required form 'Contact_us_NZ' does not exist.

Victoria

Mick Barbara: 0437 196 169
mick@asf.com.au

Vicki Ryan: 0419 101 371
vicki@asf.com.au

New South Wales

Jacki MacCullagh: 0439 308 848
jacki@asf.com.au

Queensland

James Martin: 0407 681 219
james@asf.com.au

Northern Territory

James Martin: 0407 681 219
james@asf.com.au

Western Australia

Richard Stretton: 0400 475 183
richard@asf.com.au
 

South Australia

Vicki Ryan: 0419 101 371
vicki@asf.com.au

Annie Hastwell (SA Architectural Agent): 0400 908 038
annie@hastwell.com.au

Tasmania

Mick Barbara: 0437 196 169
mick@asf.com.au

New Zealand

Shaun Armstrong: 027 970 1696
shaun@asf.com.au

General enquiries

1800 673 441 (Toll free AU only)
info@asf.com.au